Daglig leder

Ottar Bakke

ottar@ballangensjofarm.no

995 41 060

Privat adresse

Storhaugveien 10, 8540 Ballangen

Personal- og administrasjonsleder - Fagansvarlig KS/HMS

Tor Einar Olaussen

toreinar@ballangensjofarm.no

932 18 149

Privat adresse

Malmveien 7, 8540 Ballangen

Driftsleder

Daniel Bakke

daniel@ballangensjofarm.no

481 20 925

Jevik

Privat adresse

Storfjell, 8540 Ballangen

Driftsleder

Knut Inge Nicolaysen

knut@ballangensjofarm.no

971 93 031

Pundsvik

Privat adresse

Langrennsveien 17, 8515 Narvik

Vedlikeholdsleder

Vegard Aspelund

vegard@ballangensjofarm.no

482 97 212

Hekkelstrand

Privat adresse

Kisveien 15, 8540 Ballangen

Skiftleder

Tony Nyheim

tony@ballangensjofarm.no

469 78 151

Servicebåt

Privat adresse

Solbakken, 8540 Ballangen

Skiftleder

Kenneth Markussen

kenneth@ballangensjofarm.no

977 16 810

Servicebåt

Privat adresse

Vestmoveien 1, 8804 Sandnessjøen

Akvatekniker

Dagfinn Rune Nyheim

dagfinn@ballangensjofarm.no

469 78 141

Jevik

Privat adresse

Kalvåsen, 8540 Ballangen

Akvatekniker

Patrick Storfjell

patrick@ballangensjofarm.no

481 93 603

Jevik

Privat adresse

Blombakken Gård, 8540 Ballangen

Akvatekniker

Halvard Storfjell

halvard@ballangensjofarm.no

459 06 890

Jevik

Privat adresse

Terassen 16, 8540 Ballangen

Akvatekniker

Rikard Kjellså

rikard@ballangensjofarm.no

980 11 723

Pundsvik

Privat adresse

Prinsens gate 78B, 8003 Bodø

Akvatekniker

Håvard Warem

haavard@ballangensjofarm.no

478 28 281

Pundsvik

Privat adresse

Nybø, 8540 Ballangen

Akvatekniker

Lars Torje Hoel

larstorje@ballangensjofarm.no

976 83 599

Servicebåt

Privat adresse

Løvslettveien, 8543 Kjeldebotn

Akvatekniker

Tarald Bakke

tarald@ballangensjofarm.no

930 94 619

Jevik

Privat adresse

Dypås, 8540 Ballangen

Akvatekniker

Ken Anthon Hugaas

ken@ballangensjofarm.no

905 97 076

Pundsvik

Privat adresse

Elvebakk, 8543 Kjeldebotn

Akvatekniker

Ingulf Nygård

ingulf@ballangensjofarm.no

976 78 456

Jevik

Privat adresse

Tortenåsen, 8540 Ballangen

Akvatekniker

Christoffer A. Endresen

christoffer@ballangensjofarm.no

461 85 157

Servicebåt

Privat adresse

Bjørkåsveien 33, 8540 Ballangen

Akvatekniker

Johan Heggelund

johan@ballangensjofarm.no

948 17 555

Pundsvik

Privat adresse

Slottstrand, 8540 Ballangen

Akvatekniker

Tommy M. Kilavik

tommy@ballangensjofarm.no

414 52 747

Pundsvik

Privat adresse

Markveien 35, 8540 Ballangen

Renholder

Synnøve Kristensen

synnovejohansen@hotmail.com

456 01 599

Hekkelstrand

Privat adresse

Storhaugveien 10, 8540 Ballangen

Vikar

Martin Mathisen

481 32 456

Privat adresse

Elvefaret 41, 8515 Narvik