Daglig leder

Erik Sommerli

erik@ballangensjofarm.no

905 24 019

Fornes

Privat adresse

Ekornveien 16, 8515 Narvik

Rådgiver

Ottar Bakke

ottar@ballangensjofarm.no

995 41 060

Fornes

Privat adresse

Storhaugveien 10, 8540 Ballangen

Personal- og administrasjonsleder - Fagansvarlig KS/HMS

Tor Einar Olaussen

toreinar@ballangensjofarm.no

932 18 149

Fornes

Privat adresse

Snarveien 22, 8540 Ballangen

Kontor- og administrasjonsmedarbeider

Lise Bakke

lise@ballangensjofarm.no

901 00 889

Fornes

Privat adresse

Snarveien 22, 8540 Ballangen

Kvalitetskoordinator

Kent David Pedersen

kentdavid@ballangensjofarm.no

916 29 126

Fornes

Privat adresse

Elvefaret 29, 8515 Narvik

Vedlikeholdsleder

Vegard Aspelund

vegard@ballangensjofarm.no

482 97 212

Hekkelstrand

Privat adresse

Kisveien 15, 8540 Ballangen

Servicemekaniker

Dagfinn Rune Nyheim

dagfinn@ballangensjofarm.no

469 78 141

Hekkelstrand

Privat adresse

Kalvås-E6 143, 8540 Ballangen

Servicemekaniker

Andreas Framvik

andreas@ballangensjofarm.no

482 58 707

Hekkelstrand

Privat adresse

Arnes E6-94, 8540 Ballangen

Skiftleder

Tony Nyheim

tony@ballangensjofarm.no

469 78 151

Servicebåt

Privat adresse

Nordlandsbanen 337, 8540 Ballangen

Arbeider servicebåt

Oddmund Grønnli

oddmund@ballangensjofarm.no

941 91 634

Servicebåt

Privat adresse

Bøstrand FV-819 239, 8540 Ballangen

Skiftleder

Christoffer A. Endresen

christoffer@ballangensjofarm.no

461 85 157

Servicebåt

Privat adresse

Bjørkåsveien 33, 8540 Ballangen

Arbeider servicebåt

Joakim E. Nilssen

joakim@ballangensjofarm.no

414 40 147

Servicebåt

Privat adresse

Håkvikveien 29, 8520 Ankenes

Driftsleder

Halvard Storfjell

halvard@ballangensjofarm.no

459 06 890

Jevik

Privat adresse

Terassen 16, 8540 Ballangen

Akvatekniker

Lars Torje Hoel

larstorje@ballangensjofarm.no

976 83 599

Jevik

Privat adresse

Fastlandsveien 39, 8543 Kjeldebotn

Akvatekniker

Tarald Bakke

tarald@ballangensjofarm.no

930 94 619

Jevik

Privat adresse

Melkedalsveien 135, 8540 Ballangen

Akvatekniker

Ingulf Nygård

ingulf@ballangensjofarm.no

976 78 456

Jevik

Privat adresse

Storfjellveien 258, 8540 Ballangen

Røkter

Øystein Framvik

oystein@ballangensjofarm.no

Jevik

Privat adresse

Storfjellveien 121, 8540 Ballangen

Lærling - Akvakulturfaget

Sondre Johan Nyheim

sondre@ballangensjofarm.no

970 03 856

Jevik

Privat adresse

Vargfjordveien 2, 8543 Kjeldebotn

Akvatekniker

Bjørnar Rosenmeyer

bjornar@ballangensjofarm.no

947 89 912

Jevik

Privat adresse

Øyjordveien 78, 8517 Narvik

Driftsleder

Daniel Bakke

daniel@ballangensjofarm.no

481 20 925

Jevik

Privat adresse

Storfjellveien 299, 8540 Ballangen

Driftsleder

Knut Inge Nicolaysen

knut@ballangensjofarm.no

971 93 031

Kvernes, Pundsvik

Privat adresse

Langrennsveien 17, 8515 Narvik

Akvatekniker

Johan Heggelund

johan@ballangensjofarm.no

948 17 555

Pundsvik

Privat adresse

Balsnesveien 20, 8540 Ballangen

Akvatekniker

Ken Anthon Hugaas

ken@ballangensjofarm.no

905 97 076

Pundsvik

Privat adresse

Valbergsveien 1676, 8370 Leknes

Akvatekniker

Ståle Johnsen

staale@ballangensjofarm.no

916 28 883

Pundsvik

Privat adresse

Ringveien 17, 8540 Ballangen

Akvatekniker

Lind Mikal Bakke

lind@ballangensjofarm.no

926 98 543

Pundsvik

Privat adresse

Sletta FV-819 16, 8540 Ballangen

Akvatekniker

Karl Magnus Nielsen

kalle@ballangensjofarm.no

458 62 752

Pundsvik

Privat adresse

Fredlyrahte 20, 8270 Drag

Akvatekniker

Patrick Storfjell

patrick@ballangensjofarm.no

481 93 603

Kvernes

Privat adresse

Storfjellveien 231, 8540 Ballangen

Akvatekniker

Martin Hauge

martin@ballangensjofarm

417 53 769

Kvernes

Privat adresse

Brinkveien 1A, 8540 Ballangen

Akvatekniker

Markus O. Aanes

markus@ballangensjofarm.no

480 77 226

Kvernes

Privat adresse

Skjellveien 12, 8520 Ankenes

Akvatekniker

Krister N. Skutvik

krister@ballangensjofarm.no

957 48 984

Kvernes

Privat adresse

Hansenbakken 8, 8540 Ballangen